I’m Tired of Being Fussy

I’m Bob and I’ve been a fussy eater all my life. My parents couldn’t break me of it. College didn’t change things. Even my time in the Air National Guard did nothing to change my fussy eating. My wife Linda (who loves to cook) has tried in the past and had limited success. Now I do most of the daily cooking at home. Due to health concerns in both our families, we have decided to try to eat healthier. That’s not easy when you don’t eat fruit or most vegetables.

Join me as I try to find new foods that I can eat. I’ll offer tips for dealing with your fussy eaters and you can make suggestions for me to try as well.

What Are Your Thoughts?

