Honey I Like the Carrots

Well I went ahead and tried the Honey Glazed Roasted Carrots tonight while at a friend’s place in Virginia. Her daughter is graduating High School tomorrow so my wife and I did all the cooking.

I used Morton’s Natures Seasons instead of salt and pepper. They came out ok but I may have to cook them a little longer so the bigger pieces cook through. They had a nice sweet after-taste. I would definitely make these again. They were easy to make which is a plus too.

One Response to “Honey I Like the Carrots”

  1. More Color On My Plate « Feed Your Fussy Eater Says:

    […] meal. I wasn’t going near salad, but one of them had a carrot vinaigrette. Since I liked the honey glazed roasted carrots I decided to try […]


What Are Your Thoughts?

